• 0

LEXINGTON, Ky. – University of Kentucky Athletics will induct seven members into the UK Athletics Hall of Fame in late September. The 2015 class includes Lisa Breiding Duerr (cross country/indoor and outdoor track), Andy Green (baseball), Jared Lorenzen (football), Nate Northington (football), Greg Page (football), Taryn Ignacio Patrick (swimming and diving) and Antoine Walker (men’s basketball). The class will be formally inducted during Hall of Fame Weekend, Sept. 25-26, in conjunction with the football game against Missouri. Read more