Calipari’s weekly radio show resumes tonight

John Calipari will talk about Monday’s win on his weekly radio show tonight. (Vicky Graff Photo)

LEXINGTON, Ky. – Kentucky men’s basketball head coach John Calipari’s weekly radio show, the Paul Miller Ford John Calipari Show, returns Tuesday night, live from Lexington.

The Paul Miller Ford John Calipari Show, which will air weekly on the UK Sports Network, begins Tuesday at 7 p.m., following the conclusion of the Paul Miller Ford Mark Stoops Show at 6 p.m. Calipari’s show will switch to its normal time at 6 p.m. on Dec. 4, at the conclusion of the football regular season, and last throughout the basketball season.

                                                                                                                                                                                   

Hosted by the Voice of the Wildcats, Tom Leach, Calipari will take questions from basketball fans across the country. Fans can call the hotline at 1-800-606-GAME (4263) or (859) 280-2287. Calipari will also take questions via Twitter. Fans choosing to go the social media route can tweet their questions to @UKSportsNetwork for a chance to be featured as the Twitter question of the week or comment on the @KentuckyMBB Facebook page, where the show is also live streaming. 

The show is broadcast in Lexington on 630 WLAP, online at UKathletics.com and CoachCal.com, and on UK Sports Network affiliates. An audio stream is also available through the UK Athletics app presented by Hunt Brothers Pizza.

For a third straight year, the Paul Miller Ford John Calipari  Show will also feature a live video stream every week at ukathletics.com, brought to you by Paul Miller Ford.

 

New to the show this year, fans can now download the show as a podcast through iTunes, Google Play, Sound Cloud and Stitcher by searching “UK Coaches Radio Shows.”

The following is the complete schedule for the 2017-18 season. All times are tentative and subject to change.

Tuesday, Nov. 21 Stoops: 6-7 p.m., Cal: 7-8 p.m.
Monday, Nov. 27 Stoops: 6-7 p.m., Cal: 7-8 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 4 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 11 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 18 6-7 p.m.
Tuesday, Dec. 26 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 1 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 8 6-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 17 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 22 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 29 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 5 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 12 6-7 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 21 6-7 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 26 6-7 p.m.
Monday, March 5 6-7 p.m.
Monday, March 12 6-7 p.m.
Monday, March 19 6-7 p.m.
Monday, March 26 6-7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply